## PEC & Standing Committee Nominations

Position	Nominee name
Provincial President - 2 year term, ending 2021	Andre Ledoux
Provincial President - 2 year term, ending 2021	Kelly Budway
Provincial President - 2 year term, ending 2021	Troy Clifford
Provincial 1st Vice-President - 2 year term, ending 2021	David Deines
Provincial 2nd Vice-President - 2 year term, ending 2021	Jason Jackson
Provincial Secretary Treasurer - 2 year term, ending 2021	Lorraine Till
Provincial Secretary Treasurer - 2 year term, ending 2021	Stephen Carter
Provincial Recording Secretary - 2 year term, ending 2021	Amy Chris
Provincial Recording Secretary - 2 year term, ending 2021	David Leary
Provincial Recording Secretary - 2 year term, ending 2021	Jason Perry
Provincial Recording Secretary - 2 year term, ending 2021	Jessica Chilton
Provincial Chief Grievance Officer - 2 year term, ending 2021	Dustin Jackson
Public Education Director - 2 yr term ending 2021	Marilyn Oberg
Public Education Director - 2 yr term ending 2021	Megan Nelson
Health & Wellness Director - 2 yr term ending 2021	Robert Parkinson
Health & Wellness Director - 2 yr term ending 2021	Tonya Stephan
Provincial Safety Director - 2 yr term ending 2021	Corey Viala
CISM Coordinator - 2 yr term ending 2021	Heather Robbins
CISM Coordinator - 2 yr term ending 2021	Melanie Stephens
Negotiating Committee - Fulltime / Reg Parttime - 2 vacancies, 4yr term ending 2023	Andre Ledoux
Negotiating Committee - Fulltime / Reg Parttime - 2 vacancies, 4yr term ending 2023	Andrew Billing
Negotiating Committee - Fulltime / Reg Parttime - 2 vacancies, 4yr term ending 2023	Christian Andersen
Negotiating Committee - Fulltime / Reg Parttime - 2 vacancies, 4yr term ending 2023	Kenneth Evans
Negotiating Committee - Fulltime / Reg Parttime - 2 vacancies, 4yr term ending 2023	Michael Sugimoto
Negotiating Committee - Fulltime / Reg Parttime - 2 vacancies, 4yr term ending 2023	Patrick Harrison
Negotiating Committee - Fulltime / Reg Parttime - 2 vacancies, 4yr term ending 2023	Timothy Lehman
Negotiating Committee - Fulltime / Reg Parttime - 2 vacancies, 4yr term ending 2023	Warren Leeder
Negotiating Committee - On-Call - 1 Vacancy, 4 yr term ending 2023	lan Johnston
Convention Committee - Fulltime / Reg Parttime - 2 vacancies, 2 yr term ending 2021	Agnes Pringle
Convention Committee - Fulltime / Reg Parttime or On-Call - 1 vacancy, 4 yr term ending 2023	Jacqueline Ward
Convention Committee - Fulltime / Reg Parttime or On-Call - 1 vacancy, 4 yr term ending 2023	Sasha Beer
Convention Committee - On-Call - 2 vacancies, 2 yr term ending 2021	Sasha Beer
PSPP Committee - On-Call - 1 vacancy, 3 yr term ending 2022	Melissa Hansler
Bylaws Committee - Fulltime / Reg Parttime - 2 vacancies, 2 yr term ending 2021	Chandra Lee Koonts
Bylaws Committee - Fulltime / Reg Parttime - 2 vacancies, 2 yr term ending 2021	Miguel Campo
Bylaws Committee - Fulltime / Reg Parttime - 2 vacancies, 2 yr term ending 2021	Patrick Harrison
Bylaws Committee - Fulltime / Reg Parttime or On-Call - 1 vacancy, 2 yr term ending 2021	Agnes Pringle
Bylaws Committee - On-Call - 2 vacancies, 2 yr term ending 2021	Brooke Lewis
Benefit Trustees - 2 vacancies, 4 yr term ending 2023. Plan Participating Beneficiaries only.	David Leary
Benefit Trustees - 2 vacancies, 4 yr term ending 2023. Plan Participating Beneficiaries only.	Gerald Harris
Benefit Trustees - 2 vacancies, 4 yr term ending 2023. Plan Participating Beneficiaries only.	Kevin Lambert
Benefit Trustees - 2 vacancies, 4 yr term ending 2023. Plan Participating Beneficiaries only.	Tom Manz
Union Trustee - Fulltime / Reg Parttime or On-Call - 1 vacancy, 3 yr term ending 2022	Greg Heyes
Union Trustee - Fulltime / Reg Parttime or On-Call - 1 vacancy, 3 yr term ending 2022	Sherman Hillier
Union Trustee - Fulltime / Reg Parttime or On-Call - 1 vacancy, 3 yr term ending 2022	Troy Clifford
EMA Licensing - Order-in-council from Government	Grant Ross
EMA Licensing - Order-in-council from Government	Kenneth Evans
EMA Licensing - Order-in-council from Government	Kevin Lambert
EMA Licensing - Order-in-council from Government	Troy Clifford
	- /